Assemblies


School Assemblies

 

KS2 Celebration Assembly – Friday 17th July

FP Celebration Assembly – Thursday 16th July

Birthday Assembly – Thursday 16th July

 

KS2 Celebration Assembly – Monday 6th July

FP Celebration Assembly – Monday 6th July

Birthday Assembly 01 07 20

Back to School Video

FP Celebration Assembly – Monday 22nd June

KS2 Celebration Assembly – Monday 22nd June

Butterflies and Growth Mindest Assembly

Birthday Assembly – Thursday 18th June

Birthday Assembly – Thursday 11th June

Celebration Assembly – Friday 5th June

Birthday Assembly – Thursday 4th June

Assembly – Monday 1st June

Celebration Assembly – Friday 22nd May

 

Celebration Assembly – Thursday 21st May

Assembly – Monday 18th May

Celebration Assembly – Friday 15th May

Birthday Assembly – Thursday 14th May

Assembly – Monday 11th May

Celebration Assembly – Friday 7th May

VE Day Assembly – Monday 4th May

Assembly – Friday 1st May

Birthday Assembly – Thursday 30rd April

Assembly – Monday 27th April

Celebration Assembly – Friday 24th April

Birthday Assembly – Thursday 23rd April

Assembly – Monday 20th April

Key Stage 2 Celebration Assembly – Friday 3rd April

Foundation Phase Celebration Assembly – Friday 3rd April

Cultural Diversity week celebration – Thursday 2nd April

Cultural Diversity week at St Andrews Primary

Birthday Assembly – Thursday 2nd April

Bore da, here is a birthday assembly for you all, see you tomorrow for the special celebration assembly!

Assembly – Tuesday 31st March

Bore da, Mrs Giles is here with a video assembly for all our students. Keep smiling St. Andrews, we will be back on Friday