Meet The Staff


Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Headteacher:                        Mrs.  J. Giles

Deputy Headteacher:            Mrs D. Brown

Deputy Headteacher:            Mrs. E. Charles (Curriculum/Professional Learning Lead)

Assistant Headteacher:         Mr. J. Llewellyn - ALNCo (Additional Learning Needs Co-ordinator)/Expressive Arts Lead


Senior Management Team (SMT)

Mrs. R. Harrod - Learning Resource Base Manager/Language, Literacy and Communication Lead

Mrs. S. Goodridge - Early Years Phase Leader/Humanities Lead

Miss S. Walden - Year 1/2 Phase Leader/Mathematics and Numeracy Lead 

Miss E. Davies –  Year 3/4 Phase Leader/Digital Competency Lead 

Mr. J. Mayers   - Year 5/6 Phase Leader and STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics) Lead

Mrs. S. Jones – School Business Manager


Teaching Staff

Nursery:                           Miss L. Jones

LRB:                                 Mrs. R. Harrod – (SMT)

                                          Miss C. Cooper

Reception:                       Mrs. S. Goodridge – (SMT)

                                          Mrs E. Furtek

                                          Miss S. Bushell

Year One:                         Miss S. Walden – (SMT)

                                          Miss E. Bushell

                                          Miss L. Dyer

Year Two:                         Miss E. Desmond

                                          Miss J. Richards

                                          Miss M. Howard

Year Three:                      Miss E. Davies – (SMT)

                                          Mrs S. Hastings

                                          Miss K. Finn

Year Four:                        Mrs C. Brown

                                          Miss E. Atherton

                                          Mr D. Godsall/Mrs C. Morgan (Job Share) 

Year Five:                         Mrs. N. Houghton

                                           Mrs B. Kaur

                                           Miss R. King

Year Six:                           Mr J. Mayers 

                                                               Mrs K. Nicholas

                                                               Mrs E.Charles/Mrs C.Palmer (Job Share)

Ea                EAL Class:                        Mrs J. Griffiths


                    Nurture Class:                  Mrs R. Cellupica


                     Teaching Assistants

Higher Level Teaching Assistants:

                                            Mrs J. Burgoyne

                                            Mrs L. Riley 

                                            Mrs A. Hatherall (Part-time with Outdoor Learning

                                            Mrs C. Burgoyne Hale

                                            Mrs R. Oaten                              


Nursery:                               Mrs. C. Horton-Shaw

                                             Mrs. C. Greensill

                                             Miss C. Wynter

                                             Mrs N. Shearn

LRB:                                     Mrs. A. Mutono

                                             Mrs C. Mead

                                             Miss S. Howe

                                             Miss K. Bown     

Reception:                           Miss D. Bolt

                                             Mrs H. Price

                                             Miss A. Smith (50% Outdoor Learning)

                                             Mrs E. Lonergan

                                             Mrs E. Flounders

Year 1:                                 Miss J. Hughes

                                            Mrs C. Rees

                                            Mrs P. Shea-Godden

                                            Mrs J. Collier

Year 2:                                Mrs M. Clift

                                            Mrs B. Davis

                                            Miss I. Corner

Year 3-4:                             Miss. L. Doherty

                                            Miss K. Roach

                                            Mr. D. Wright

Year 5-6                              Miss S. Hughes

Nurture Class                    Miss J. Crocker



Mrs. S. Jones                     Business Manger

Mrs. A. Rowberry               School Support Officer

Mrs. K. Clarke                    School Support Officer

Mrs. D. McGivern               School Support Officer

Mrs. K. Small                      Family Liason Officer

Mr L. Charles                      Site Manager

Mrs. S. McCarthy                 Midday Supervisor

Mrs. F. Mason                      Midday Supervisor

Mrs. A. Wood                       Midday Supervisor

Chartwells                           Senior Canteen Supervisor