Meet The Governors

Members oftheGoverningBody

Acting Clerk to Governors: Ms. S. Farquharson

Headteacher: Mrs J. Giles

L.E.A. Representatives: Mr. R. Jeavons - Chairof Governors

Cllr. J. Peterson

Mr. K. Howells

Co-optedGovernors: Mrs. D. Brown -Vice Chair

Mrs.K. White

Mr. D. Jackson

Parent Representatives: Mrs. R. Black

Mrs. K Small

Mrs L Williams

Teacher Representative: Miss J. Evans

Staff Representative: Mrs. B. Davis

Non Voting Co-opted Linked Mrs. E. Charles